February 15, 2017

Just Announced: StreamTV Watch Parties

Mark your calendars! The second episode of StreamTV arrives Saturday, March 4, at 10 a.m. CST/11 a.m. EST, and we’ve just finalized the details for another round of watch parties. Find one near you so you can get the most out of your StreamTV experience. 

NOTE: Keep in mind that the DFW location is a Stream University training, where attendees are required to register. It takes place 9 a.m. – 4 p.m., so register now to secure your spot! 


DFW - Stream University

National Directors:
Presley Swagerty
Mark Dean
Trey Dyer
Martha Troy
Greg McCord

Presidential Directors:
Jerry Scribner
Susan Fisher
Bob Ledbetter
Shelba and Terry Yancey

Executive Directors:
Ajax Daugherty
Willa Gipson
Alex Rodriguez
Oscar Rodriguez
Blanca and Miguel Morales
Noreen Savage
Andrea Allen
Billy Franz
Bobby Frasier
Cathy Mordecai
Charles Key
Gail and Jim Rigsby
Greg Williams
Mary and Jeff Marth
Mike Anderson
Jocelyn and Terrance Riggins
Kirk Newsom
Sandra and John Walsh
Michael Whitfield
Nancy Legault
Destiny Curlee


National Directors:
Donny Anderson
Jim Spargur

Presidential Directors:
Michelle and Randy Blackmon
Michelle Miori

Executive Directors:
Janice Jolley
Cobi Ben-Bassat
Robert Bell
Thomas Brooks
Lynn Almond
Manuel Thomas
Sue Anderson



National Director:
Mark Florez

Executive Directors:
Bernadette and Derek Wright
Dr. Terry Young
Felicia and Winchel Elibert
Patti Bachtel and Tony Perry
Barb Jones
Mikel Shaheed
Delmar Carmack


King of Prussia

National Director:
Ryan Morris

Presidential Directors:
James Levins
Danene and Mike Foti
George Koufalis

Executive Directors:
Amy Nadell
Barb and Ed Ennis
Angie Kriner-Doorfee
Brian Dilsheimer
Brett Morrow

Camp Hill

Executive Directors:
Jason Bias
Kenny Kramer



Presidential Director:
Stefan Rodriguez

Executive Directors:
Ben Battle
Kesha Lee-Dawson
Charlene Day