3 days ago

TOMORROW: The #Finish2018Strong BP and Training will be broadcast live from Stream HQ! Don't forget to tune in! Expand

4 days ago

A new feature was just added to your Power Center! Get to know the downline email tool. Expand

5 days ago

Let everyone know you're going to Super Saturday with new Facebook cover photos now available in your Power Center. Expand

7 days ago

Promotion alert! Now through Dec 25 your customers can get free shipping on orders from the Stream Wireless Store. Expand

November 28, 2018

Meetings have been added to the 90-Day Game Plan: Drive to Ignition Tour! See which leaders will be near you! Expand

November 26, 2018

It's the last day to take advantage of Black Friday specials from Stream Wireless and the My Stream Store! Shop now! Expand

November 21, 2018

The Stream Wireless Store Black Friday Sale starts today with ALL phones on sale! Expand

November 16, 2018

Super Saturday registration is now open! Expand

November 14, 2018

Heads up! Associate Support will be closed tomorrow morning between 9 - 10 a.m. CT for a company-wide meeting. Expand

November 12, 2018

Catch the Power Center Rank Advancement Report trainings this week in a city near you! Expand


Success Has Many Names: Ignition 2018 Award Recipients

March 08, 2018

Part tradition, part necessity, we make certain to recognize outstanding Associates for their passion, hard work, and success at just about every Stream event. For Ignition 2018, here’s the award-winners who went above and beyond to help define what success at Stream looks like.

Ignition Awards 

The Rising Star Award

Shane Callwood, Senior Director

Spirit of Stream Award

Dr. Terry Young, Executive Director

Inspiration Award

Wayne Pekarski, Executive Director

Ignition Awards

Assist Award

Stefan Rodriguez, Presidential Director

Women of Power Mentor Award

Rosanne Moreno, Executive Director

Ignition Awards

New Presidential Directors

  • Cobi Ben-Bassat
  • Robert Bell
  • Veronica & Gabriel Morales

 Ignition Awards

New Executive Directors Since Ignition 2017

  • Julie Carmichael
  • Marguerite & Michael Coyle
  • Emmanuel Estrada
  • Mark Evans
  • Mark Feinman
  • Antonio Guiterrez
  • Kerrun Hill
  • Maria Huerta & Donal Picazo
  • Dianna & David Kirkley
  • Michael J. Lerman
  • Sharon & Ray Morey

Power of Leadership

  • Maria Huerta & Donal Picazo, Executive Directors
  • Justin & Portia Johnson, Executive Directors
  • Media & Kush Rashid, Executive Directors
  • Michael Whitfield, Executive Director
  • Ron Anglin, Senior Director
  • Fikru Bogale, Senior Director
  • Cynthia Daly, Senior Director
  • George Dennis, Senior Director
  • David Figueroa, Senior Director
  • Monica Fontenot-Poindexter, Senior Director
  • Trace Godoy, Senior Director
  • Katherine Hennelly, Senior Director
  • Roque Hernandez, Senior Director
  • Kerrun Hill, Executive Director
  • LaBron Mason, Senior Director
  • Stephanie Norton, Senior Director
  • Eric Oniah, Senior Director
  • Terry & Greg Pogorzelski, Senior Directors
  • Kristina & Jeff Stier, Senior Directors
  • Dee Dee Yorek, Senior Director
  • Jennifer Zekas, Senior Director

Rising Stars

  • Wilfredo Guevara, Senior Director
  • Monica & Steve Guzman, Senior Directors
  • Abby & Steven Henry, Senior Director
  • Sophia Jackson, Senior Director
  • Dina Klear, Senior Director
  • Erin & Daniel Lipka, Senior Directors
  • Minerva Lopez, Senior Director
  • Alma Mejia, Senior Director
  • Avril & Rutho Occilien-Similien, Senior Directors
  • Nanette & Lloyd Rolle, Senior Directors
  • Karen Rayo Santiago, Senior Director
  • Glenys Soriano & Marcos Gomez, Senior Directors
  • David Villalobos, Senior Director
  • Donnell Walker, Senior Director







Like what you read? Let us know!

Clap to show how much you enjoyed this post. Plus, it's really fun!